Skip to main content

Student Life

CIU Bowl

Friday, Nov. 7, 2008, 7:00 pm
Student Union invites all to come to this annual sporting event. Guys and Girls play flag football, dinner on the BL field, lots of good fun!
Event Category: 

Dodge Ball Tournament -SU

Friday, Sep. 26, 2008, 8:00 pm
Student Union hosts a dodge ball tournament for all CIU students
Event Category: 

Habitat for Humanity Project

Friday, Oct. 17, 2008, 8:00 pm
The Freshmen Leadership Team is hosting and event with the Habitat for Humanity Project
Event Category: 

Harvest Fest

Friday, Oct. 3, 2008, 8:00 pm
Student Union and the Married Students Association hosts a festival for the whole campus - food, games, prizes.
Event Category: 

Guys man day

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2009, 7:00 pm
Student Union hosts this event for all the CIU men students.
Event Category: 

Gotcha! Tournament begins - SU

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2009, 8:00 pm
Student Union hosts a Gotcha! event.
Event Category: 

Freshmen Man Day

Friday, Nov. 14, 2008, 7:00 pm
Freshmen Leadership Team Event
Event Category: 

Freshmen Girls Fashion Show

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2008, 7:00 pm
Freshman Leadership Team hosts this event.
Event Category: 

Formal Open Dorms

Friday, Oct. 24, 2008, 8:00 pm
Student Union and Residence Life welcome all CIU to join the fun and see the amazing themes and decorations in the Dorms during this event.
Event Category: 

FLT Car Wash

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2009, 10:00 am
The Freshmen Leadership Team is sponsoring a Car Wash.
Event Category: 

Pages

Subscribe to Student Life