Skip to main content

Speaking Engagement

Bethlehem Church

Sunday, Mar. 18, 2012  

758 State Rt. 10

Randolph, NJ

973-366-3434

www.bethlehemchurch.org

Bethlehem Church
Randolph, NJ
Event Category: 

Virginia Beach Community Chapel

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2012  

Speaking at Virginia Beach Community Chapel 

Event Category: 
Virginia Beach, VA

Tabernacle Church

Sunday, Feb. 12, 2012  

Speaking at Tabernacle Church Norfolk, VA

Event Category: 
Norfolk, VA

Christian Family Chapel

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2012  

Speaking at Christian Family Chapel

Event Category: 
Jacksonville, FL

Eastern Shore Presbyterian Church

Sunday, Jan. 15, 2012  

Speaking at Eastern Shore Presbyterian Church 

Event Category: 
Fair Hope, AL

Crosswalk Community Church

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2012  

Speaking at Crosswalk Community Church

Event Category: 
Titusville, FL

Barefoot Church

Saturday, Mar. 10, 2012, 6:00 pm to Sunday, Mar. 11, 2012, 12:00 pm

Barefoot Church

Saturday, March 10 - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 11 - 8:00, 9:30, 11:15 a.m.

Barefootchurch.com

Barefoot Church
Myrtle Beach, SC
Event Category: 

Cypress Bible Church

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2012, 8:15 am to 12:00 pm

Cypress Bible Church

February 19, 2012

8:15, 9:30, 11:00 a.m.

Cypress Bible Church
Cypress, TX
Event Category: 

Trinity Baptist Church

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2011, 11:00 am

1170 Rome Road SW

Calhoun, GA 30701

706-625-5683

www.trinitybaptistonline.com

 

Event Category: 

CIU Chapel

Thursday, Dec. 8, 2011, 10:45 am to 11:45 am

CIU Chapel

Shortess Chapel on the campus of CIU

Columbia International University
Columbia, SC
Event Category: 

Pages

Subscribe to Speaking Engagement