Skip to main content

Speaking Engagement

CIU Chapel

Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2011, 10:45 am to 11:45 am

CIU Chapel

Shortess Chapel on the campus of CIU

Columbia International University
Columbia, SC
Event Category: 

CIU Chapel

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2011, 10:45 am to 11:45 am

CIU Chapel

Shortess Chapel on the campus of CIU

Columbia International University
Columbia, SC
Event Category: 

Trinity Christian Church of Greater Philadelphia

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2011, 4:00 pm to Sunday, Oct. 23, 2011, 12:00 pm

Mission Conference

Trinity Christian Church of Greater Philadelphia

217 Ford St., West Conshohocken, PA 19428

October 22 & 23, 2011

Service Times:

  • Workshop Saturday afternoon: 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday evening: 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday Morning: 9:30 and 11:00 a.m.
Trinity Christian Church of Greater Philadelphia
West Conshohocken, PA
Event Category: 

Haskell Heights Baptist Church

Sunday, Sep. 11, 2011, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

11:00 a.m. Worship Service

Haskell Heights Baptist Church

Columbia, SC

Haskell Heights Baptist Church
Columbia, SC
Event Category: 

Christian Life Assembly

Saturday, Sep. 10, 2011, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Kingsmen Breakfast

Christian Life Assembly

Bush River Rd

Columbia, SC

Christian Life Assembly
Columbia, SC
Event Category: 

Worthy: An Event for Young Women

Saturday, Sep. 10, 2011, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

CIU Campus - Hoke Auditorium

Click here for more information

Event Category: 
Columbia, SC

Chinese Missions Conference

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2011   to Friday, Dec. 30, 2011  
Event Category: 
San Diego, CA

His Hill Christian Life Conference

Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2011   to Friday, Nov. 25, 2011  

102 Mill Dam Rd

Comfort, TX 78013

(830) 995-3388

www.hishill.org

 

His Hill Bible School & Camp
Comfort, TX
Event Category: 

Calvary Church

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2011  

1051 Landis Valley Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 560-2341

http://calvarychurch.org/


 

Event Category: 
Lancaster, PA

Hines Chapel

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2011   to Sunday, Nov. 6, 2011  

4476 Hines Chapel Road
McLeansville, NC 27301-9733
(336) 621-1385

http://www.hineschapelnc.org/

 


 

Event Category: 
McLeansville, NC

Pages

Subscribe to Speaking Engagement