Skip to main content

Speaking Engagement

Loudonville Community Church

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2011  

374 Loudon Rd

Loudonville, NY 12211

(518) 426-0751

www.lcchurch.org

 

Loudonville, NY
Loudonville Community Church
Event Category: 
Loudonville, NY

Grace Mennonite Church

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2011  

5750 CR 77, PO Box 235
Berlin OH 44610
(330) 893-3110
http://www.allaboutgrace.org/index.cfm 

 

 

Event Category: 
Berlin, OH

Black Forest Academy

Monday, Sep. 12, 2011   to Friday, Sep. 16, 2011  

Black Forest Academy

Spiritual Emphasis Week

Hammersteinerstrasse 50
79400 Kandern, Germany 

Telephone: +49 (0)7626-91610
 

http://bfacademy.com/

 

Event Category: 
Kandern, GERMANY

Black Forest Christian Fellowship

Sunday, Sep. 18, 2011  

Black Forest Christian Fellowship

  • Bahnhofstrasse 2
    79400 Kandern, Germany
  • Telephone (+49) 7626-977-280
  • http://www.bfcf.de/

    Event Category: 
    Kandern, GERMANY

    Black Forest Christian Fellowship

    Sunday, Sep. 11, 2011  

    Black Forest Christian Fellowship

  • Bahnhofstrasse 2
    79400 Kandern, Germany
  • Telephone (+49) 7626-977-280
  • http://www.bfcf.de/

    Event Category: 
    Kandern, GERMANY

    Edmison Heights Bible Chapel

    Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2011, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

    Edmison Heights Bible Chapel

    939 Hilliard St

    Peterborough, ON Canada K9H 7H4

    (705) 743-6467

    http://www.edmisonheights.com/

     

    Event Category: 
    Peterborough, Ontario Canada

    Elim Lodge Conference Center

    Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011   to Saturday, Aug. 27, 2011  

    Elim Lodge Conference Center

    266 Elim Lodge Rd

    K9J 6X2 Ontario, CANADA

    (705) 657-8306

    http://www.elimlodge.com/

     

    Elim Lodge Conference Center
    Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
    Event Category: 

    CIU Chapel

    Thursday, Apr. 28, 2011, 10:50 am to 11:40 am

    Columbia International University

    Shortess Chapel

    7435 Monticello Road

    Columbia, SC

    Event Category: 

    America's Keswick

    Sunday, Jul. 17, 2011   to Friday, Jul. 22, 2011  

    601 Route 530

    Whiting, NJ 08759-3599

    732-350-1187

    www.americaskeswick.org

    Event Category: 
    Whiting, NJ

    Pinebrook Bible Conference & Retreat Center

    Saturday, Jun. 25, 2011   to Friday, Jul. 1, 2011  


    1 Pinebrook Rd
    East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

    800-806-5501
    570-424-1212

    www.pinebrook.org

    Event Category: 
    East Stroudsburg, PA

    Pages

    Subscribe to Speaking Engagement